The Board

Members of the Crockett Community Foundation Board of Directors are elected through a public election process generally conducted within two months of the Contra Costa County general election.  Each director serves a four year term.

Current directors:

Gaunt Murdock (Chairperson)

Jeffrey Frankel (President)

Nancy Rieser (Vice President)

Nancy Miller (Secretary)

Fred Clerici (Treasurer)

Marla Parada (Director)

Charles Spoon (Director)

Staff – Jeanne Owens